Survivors of the Disease
◯ Survivors of the Disease is a horror-science fiction canine roleplay, based on Carriers, a movie about a very contagious disease. The roleplay on the site will constantly have new events and plots going on to entertain the members, and to keep this pack active. So mainly the members roleplay as a pack of canines, which doesn’t really have a name.
The sites uses an NPC account to keep the roleplay entertaining, with many adventures for the ones who are part of this ‘pack’. On the site members as well are able to post new ideas for the roleplay, or to make the site look better.
Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Sub Ranks
Mon Jul 14, 2014 5:16 pm by Makenna

» The River
Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:58 pm by Makenna

» Military Base
Fri Jul 11, 2014 6:03 pm by Makenna

» Crushes and Mates
Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:53 pm by Makenna

» Pups And Aging Guide
Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:49 pm by Makenna

» Plant/Herb Guide
Fri Jul 11, 2014 5:44 pm by Makenna

» CampGrounds
Thu Jul 10, 2014 4:56 pm by Makenna

» Prey Guides
Thu Jul 10, 2014 1:24 pm by Makenna

» Biography Guide
Thu Jul 10, 2014 12:24 pm by Makenna

December 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Calendar Calendar

Top posters
Makenna
 


Current date/time is Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:20 pm

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Fri 01 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sat 02 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sun 03 Dec 2017 

  •  

Mon 04 Dec 2017 

  •  

Tue 05 Dec 2017 

  •  

Wed 06 Dec 2017 

  •  

Thu 07 Dec 2017 

  •  

Fri 08 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sat 09 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sun 10 Dec 2017 

  •  

Mon 11 Dec 2017 

  •  

Tue 12 Dec 2017 

  •  

Wed 13 Dec 2017 

  •  

Thu 14 Dec 2017 

  •  

Fri 15 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sat 16 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sun 17 Dec 2017 

  •  

Mon 18 Dec 2017 

  •  

Tue 19 Dec 2017 

  •  

Wed 20 Dec 2017 

  •  

Thu 21 Dec 2017 

  •  

Fri 22 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sat 23 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sun 24 Dec 2017 

  •  

Mon 25 Dec 2017 

  •  

Tue 26 Dec 2017 

  •  

Wed 27 Dec 2017 

  •  

Thu 28 Dec 2017 

  •  

Fri 29 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sat 30 Dec 2017 

  •  

Sun 31 Dec 2017 

  •